PIA for October 2017

Monday 2nd Oct Shelly Herterich 4:15pm – 6pm
Tuesday 3rd Oct Kirsten Pfeiffer 5:15 pm – 7:30pm
Wednesday 4th Oct Jean Kearney 5:15pm – 7pm
Friday 6th Oct Niamh Bonner 5:15am -7:30am
Saturday 7th Oct Tom / Zoe O’Dea 6:30am – 8am
Sunday 8th Oct Sandra Callagy 8am – 9am
Sunday 8th Oct George Curley 9am- 10:45am
Monday 9th Oct Marie /Ger Costello 4:15pm – 6pm
Tuesday 10th Oct Louise Geary 5:15 pm – 7:30pm
Wednesday 11th Oct Niall/Sinead O’Shaughnessy 5:15pm – 7pm
Friday 13th Oct Orla/Paul Connaughton 5:15am -7:30am
Saturday 14th Oct Maeve Noone 6:30am – 8am
Sunday 15th Oct Celine Rooney 8am – 9am
Sunday 15th Oct Martina Forde 9am- 10:45am
Monday 16th Oct Jessica Lillis 4:15pm – 6pm
Tuesday 17th Oct Etain Wilson / John Cloonan 5:15 pm – 7:30pm
Wednesday 18th Oct Christine/ David Watterson 5:15pm – 7pm
Friday 20th Oct Michael Hannon/Ger McNamara 5:15am -7:30am
Saturday 21st Oct Anna Bedynek 6:30am – 8am
Sunday 22nd Oct Jane Kearney 8am – 9am
Sunday 22nd Oct Kara Shortt 9am- 10:45am
Monday 23th Oct Áine Griallais 4:15pm – 6pm
Tuesday 24th Oct Madeline Larkin 5:15 pm – 7:30pm
Wednesday 24th Oct David Robinson 5:15pm – 7pm
Friday 27th Oct Maurice Boyle 5:15am -7:30am
Saturday 28th Oct Maryse Collins 6:30am – 8am
Sunday 29th Oct Maria Maia 8am – 9am
Sunday 29th Oct Ann Callanan 9am- 10:45am