PIA for December

Monday 4th Dec Linda Davey 4:15pm – 6pm
Tuesday 5th Dec Kirsten Pfeiffer 5:15 pm – 7:30pm
Wednesday 6th Dec Jean Kearney 5:15pm – 7pm
Friday 8th Dec Niamh Bonner 6am -7:30am
Saturday 9th Dec Maryse Collins 6:30am – 8am
Sunday 10th Dec George Curley 9am- 11am
Monday 11th Dec Karen Roland 4:15pm – 6pm
Tuesday 12th Dec Louise Geary 5:15 pm – 7:30pm
Wednesday 13th Dec Pat / Jane Kilbane 5:15pm – 7pm
Friday 15th Dec Maria Maia 6pm to 8pm
Sunday 17th Dec TBC UL TRAINING
Tuesday 19th Dec Kirsten Pfeiffer Renmore 5:30-7:30pm
Thursday 28th Dec Jean Kearney Renmore 9-11am
Saturday 30th Dec Maeve Noone Renmore 6-8pm
Tuesday 2nd Jan Maurice Boyle Renmore 5:30-7:30pm
Thursday 4th Jan Maryse Collins Renmore 9-11am
Friday 5th Jan Helen Van de Beek Renmore 6-8pm
Sunday 7th Jan Jean Kearney UL TRAINING