PIA for April 2018

Monday Monday, April 02, 2018 Carmel Ryan 4:30pm – 6pm
Tuesday Tuesday, April 03, 2018 Madeline Larkin 5:30pm – 7:30pm
Wednesday Wednesday, April 04, 2018 Jessica Lillis 5:30pm – 7pm
Friday Friday, April 06, 2018 Angela Amarteifio 6am -7:30am
Saturday Saturday, April 07, 2018 Celine Rooney 6:30am – 8am
Sunday Sunday, April 08, 2018 Melina Gizinska 9:15am- 10:45am
Sunday am Sunday, April 08, 2018 Orla Connaghton 7:30am-9:15am
Sunday pm Sunday, April 08, 2018 Zoe/ Tom O’Dea 7pm – 8:30pm
Monday Monday, April 09, 2018 Maria Holian 4:30pm – 6pm
Tuesday Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Etain Wilson / John Cloonan 5:30 pm – 7:30pm
Wednesday Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Kara Shortt 5:30pm – 7pm
Friday Friday, April 13, 2018 Anna Bedynek 6am -7:30am
Saturday Saturday, April 14, 2018 Maryse Collins 6:30am – 8am
Sunday Sunday, April 15, 2018 Sandra Callagy 9:15am- 10:45am
Sunday am Sunday, April 15, 2018 Maurice Boyle 7:30am-9:15am
Sunday pm Sunday, April 15, 2018 Louise Geary 7pm – 8:30pm
Monday Monday, April 16, 2018 Angela Mangan 4:30pm – 6pm
Tuesday Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Jean Kearney 5:30 pm – 7:30pm
Wednesday Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Christine/ David Watterson 5:30pm – 7pm
Friday Friday, April 20, 2018 Maria Maia 6am -7:30am
Saturday Saturday, April 21, 2018 Karen Rolland 6:30am – 8am
Sunday Sunday, April 22, 2018 Martina Forde 9:15am- 10:45am
Sunday am Sunday, April 22, 2018 CANCELLED 7:30am-9:15am
Sunday pm Sunday, April 22, 2018 Maeve Noone 7pm – 8:30pm
Monday Monday, April 23, 2018 Lorraine McGee 4:30pm – 6pm
Tuesday Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Niamh Bonner 5:30 pm – 7:30pm
Wednesday Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Helen Van Der Beek 5:30pm – 7pm
Friday Friday, April 27, 2018 Michael Hannon/Ger McNamara 6am -7:30am
Saturday Saturday, April 28, 2018 Pat Kilbane 6:30am – 8am
Sunday Sunday, April 29, 2018 CANCELLED 9:15am- 10:45am
Sunday am Sunday, April 29, 2018 CANCELLED 7:30am-9:15am
Sunday pm Sunday, April 29, 2018 CANCELLED 7pm – 8:30pm