Longford Div 2 Qualifying Meet

The Division 2 Qualifying Development Meet takes place at Longford Pool on Sunday 17th June 2018

Swimmers close to ‘A’ qualifying times, Division 2 qualifying times and SC qualifying times for 2018/19 are expected to attend.

Anthony Boyle
Caoilin Kearney
Cian Cloonan
Emily Rooney
Emma Boyle
Hannah Durkan
Isolde Hannon
Jake Van De Beek
John Shortt
Kieran Watterson
Kristina McDonagh
Leah Connaughton
Lucy O’Dea
Luke Burke
Miriam Roland
Patrick Lenehan
Pola Gizinska
Rian Kearney
Robin Pfeiffer
Rory Collins
Sandra Bedynek
Sara Martins
Sarah Gunning
Sorcha Kearney

Click here for event information

**Swimmers NOT attending, please email Bluefin Gala Secretary at bluefin.galasecretary@gmail.com **

Entries before Wednesday 6th June 2018

€6 per event, can be paid online via EPP, or to Zoe on Wednesday 6th June. Please have correct money in an envelope clearly marked with your swimmers name.