Athlone & Claremorris, Invitational Meet

The Athlone & Claremorris, Invitational Club Meet takes place at the Claremorris Leisure centre, Claremorris on Sunday April 16th and at the Athlone Regional Sports Centre, Athlone on Sunday April 23rd . 


Swimmers invited to attend are:

Katie Murphy, Michael McDonagh, Clara Wholihan, Ciara O’Neill, Laura Fraser, Kate Mac Eoin, Siofra Hannon, Leah Maguire, Ellie Flanagan,  Killian Burke, Triona Curley, Aoileann O Connor, Maya Gorecka, Mia Maguire, Grace McInerney, Leah Furey, Harry McCann, Rex Scott-McNamara, Alva Horan, Emma Maguire, Ania Szenk, Lily Darabi, Hannah Kelly, Sarah Lourens, Angelina Fiscuci, Lauren Kilduff, Hannah Boyle, Nessa Mangan, Miriam Roland, Chloe Craig, Mily Costello, Thomas Davey, Ethan Lourens, Isolde Hannon, Mark Cormican

Please discuss entries with coaches before submission.


Entry Form: Athlone & Claremorris Invitational Club L3
Closing date for entries:Friday 24th March
Gala fees: €7 per event, paid via EPP by Friday 24th March
**Strictly no late entries**

Queries to