Category Archives: Parent in Attendance Roster

PIA for October 2018

Please note, no session can go ahead without a parent in attendance. If you cannot attend your duty, please email Bluefin.PIA@gmail.com  at least 48 hrs in advance so a replacement can be organised.

W1 DATE PARENT ON DUTY TIME ON DECK
Monday 1-Oct Declan/ Maria Holian 16:30 – 18:00
Monday 1-Oct Kara Shortt 18:00 – 20:00 (Renmore)
Wednesday 3-Oct Maryse Collins 06:00 – 07:30
Wednesday 3-Oct Andrea Twomey 17:30 – 19:00
Thursday 4-Oct Tom/ Zoe O’Dea 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday 6-Oct Melina Gizinska 06:30 – 08:00
Sunday am 7-Oct Aine Griallais 08:45 – 10:45
Sunday pm 7-Oct Helen Van de Beek 19:00 – 20:30
W2
Monday 8-Oct Carol Joyce 16:30 – 18:00
Monday 8-Oct Pat/Jane Kilbane 18:00 – 20:00 (Renmore)
Wednesday 10-Oct Maurice / Olivia Boyle 06:00 – 07:30
Wednesday 10-Oct Jessica Lillis 17:30 – 19:00
Thursday 11-Oct Niamh Bonner 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday 13-Oct Madeline Larkin 06:30 – 08:00
Sunday am 14-Oct Anne Callanan 08:45 – 10:45
Sunday pm 14-Oct SESSION CANCELLED 19:00 – 20:30
W3
Monday 15-Oct Lorraine Magee 16:30 – 18:00
Monday 15-Oct Christine Watterson 18:00 – 20:00 (Renmore)
Wednesday 17-Oct Anna Bedynek 06:00 – 07:30
Wednesday 17-Oct Etain Wilson/ John Cloonan 17:30 – 19:00
Thursday 18-Oct Maria Maia 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday 20-Oct Linda Davey 06:30 – 08:00
Sunday am 21-Oct Niall O’Shaughnessy 08:45 – 10:45
Sunday pm 21-Oct Maeve Noone 19:00 – 20:30
W4
Monday 22-Oct Susan Kilduff 16:30 – 18:00
Monday 22-Oct Kirsten Pfeiffer 18:00 – 20:00 (Renmore)
Wednesday 24-Oct Jean Kearney 06:00 – 07:30
Wednesday 24-Oct David Robinson 17:30 – 19:00
Thursday 25-Oct Jane / Thomas Mangan 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday 27-Oct Ger / Michael Hannon 06:30 – 08:00
Sunday am 28-Oct Martina Forde / John Cormican 08:45 – 10:45
Sunday pm 28-Oct Orla Connaughton 19:00 – 20:30

PIA for September 2018

Please note, no session can go ahead without a parent in attendance. If you cannot attend your duty, please email Bluefin.PIA@gmail.com  at least 48 hrs in advance so a replacement can be organised.

All swimmers MUST check their Squad’s new training times before arriving at the pool. Click here to see the Squad List

W1 DATE PARENT ON DUTY TIME ON DECK
Monday 3-Sep Lorraine Magee 16:30 – 18:00
Monday 3-Sep Kara Shortt 18:00 – 20:00 (Renmore)
Wednesday 5-Sep Maria Maia 06:00 – 07:30
Wednesday 5-Sep Andrea Twomey 17:30 – 19:00
Thursday 6-Sep Tom/ Zoe O’Dea 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday 8-Sep Melina Gizinska 06:30 – 08:00
Sunday am 9-Sep Aine Griallais 08:45 – 10:45
Sunday pm 9-Sep Helen Van de Beek 19:00 – 20:30
W2
Monday 10-Sep Susan Kilduff 16:30 – 18:00
Monday 10-Sep Pat/Jane Kilbane 18:00 – 20:00 (Renmore)
Wednesday 12-Sep Madeline Larkin 06:00 – 07:30
Wednesday 12-Sep Jessica Lillis 17:30 – 19:00
Thursday 13-Sep Maria Maia 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday 15-Sep Karen Roland 06:30 – 08:00
Sunday am 16-Sep Anne Callanan 08:45 – 10:45
Sunday pm 16-Sep Jean Kearney 19:00 – 20:30
W3
Monday 17-Sep Martina Forde / John Cormican 16:30 – 18:00
Monday 17-Sep Maurice / Olivia Boyle 18:00 – 20:00 (Renmore)
Wednesday 19-Sep Anna Bedynek 06:00 – 07:30
Wednesday 19-Sep Etain Wilson/ John Cloonan 17:30 – 19:00
Thursday 20-Sep Zoe/Tom O’Dea 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday 22-Sep Linda Davey 06:30 – 08:00
Sunday am 23-Sep Louise Geary 08:45 – 10:45
Sunday pm 23-Sep Maeve Noone 19:00 – 20:30
W4
Monday 24-Sep Ger / Michael Hannon 16:30 – 18:00
Monday 24-Sep Kirsten Pfeiffer 18:00 – 20:00 (Renmore)
Wednesday 26-Sep Jean Kearney 06:00 – 07:30
Wednesday 26-Sep David Robinson 17:30 – 19:00
Thursday 27-Sep Jane / Thomas Mangan 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday 29-Sep Celine Rooney 06:30 – 08:00
Sunday am 30-Sep Niall O’Shaughnessy 08:45 – 10:45
Sunday pm 30-Sep Maurice / Olivia Boyle 19:00 – 20:30

PIA for August/September 2018


All swimmers have new training sessions.

All swimmers MUST check their Squad’s new training times before arriving at the pool. Click here to see the Squad List

Please note, no session can go ahead without a parent in attendance. If you cannot attend your duty, please email Bluefin.PIA@gmail.com  at least 48 hrs in advance so a replacement can be organised.

Monday 27th August 16:30 to 18:00 Declan / Maria Holian
Monday 27th August 18:00 to 20:00 (Renmore) Christine Watterson
Wednesday 29th August 06:00 to 07:30 Anna Bedynek
Wednesday 29th August 17:30 to 19:00 Orla Connaughton
Thursday 30th August 20:00 to 21:30 Maryse Collins
Saturday 1st September 06:30 to 08:00 Maeve Noone
Sunday 2nd September 8:45 to 10:45 Maria Maia
Sunday 2nd September 19:00 to 20:30 Niamh Bonner
Monday 3rd September 16:30 to 18:00 Lorraine Magee
Monday 3rd September 18:00 to 20:00 (Renmore) Kara Short
Wednesday 5th September 06:00 to 07:30 Maria Maia
17:30 to 19:00 Andrea Twomey
Thursday 6th September 20:00 to 21:30 Tom/ Zoe O’Dea
Saturday 8th September 06:30 to 08:00 Melina Gizinska
Sunday 9th September 8:45 to 10:45 Aine Griallais
19:00 to 20:30 Helen Van de Beek

PIA for June 2018

Please note, no session can go ahead without a parent in attendance. If you cannot attend your duty, please email Bluefin.PIA@gmail.com  at least 48 hrs in advance so a replacement can be organised.

Term finishes on Wednesday 20th June for Transition, Skills and Development Squads

Term finishes on Tuesday 24th July for Junior B, Junior, Senior B and Senior Squads

Monday Monday, May 28, 2018 Maria Maia 4:30pm – 6pm
Tuesday Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Maria Maia 5:30pm – 7:30pm
Wednesday Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Jessica Lillis 5:30pm – 7pm
Friday Friday, June 01, 2018 Angela Amarteifio 6am -7:30am
Saturday Saturday, June 02, 2018 Olivia Boyle 6:30am – 8am
Sunday Sunday, June 03, 2018 Niall O’Shaughnessy 8:45am- 10:45am
Sunday pm Sunday, June 03, 2018 Zoe/ Tom O’Dea 7pm – 8:30pm
Monday Monday, June 04, 2018 Maria Holian 4:30pm – 6pm
Tuesday Tuesday, June 05, 2018 Niamh Bonner 5:30 pm – 7:30pm
Wednesday Wednesday, June 06, 2018 Anne Callanan 5:30pm – 7pm
Friday Friday, June 08, 2018 Anna Bedynek 6am -7:30am
Saturday Saturday, June 09, 2018 Celine Rooney 6:30am – 8am
Sunday Sunday, June 10, 2018 Valerie O’Connor 8:45am- 10:45am
Sunday pm Sunday, June 10, 2018 Louise Geary 7pm – 8:30pm
Monday Monday, June 11, 2018 Angela Mangan 4:30pm – 6pm
Tuesday Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Kirsten Pfeiffer 5:30 pm – 7:30pm
Wednesday Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Christine/ David Watterson 5:30pm – 7pm
Friday Friday, June 15, 2018 Orla Connaughton 6am -7:30am
Saturday Saturday, June 16, 2018 Maryse Collins 6:30am – 8am
Sunday Sunday, June 17, 2018 Andrea Twomey 8:45am- 10:45am
Sunday pm Sunday, June 17, 2018 CANCELLED 7pm – 8:30pm
Monday Monday, June 18, 2018 Deirdre Veerasingam 4:30pm – 6pm
Tuesday Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Maria Maia 5:30 pm – 7:30pm
Wednesday Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Helen Van Der Beek 5:30pm – 7pm
Friday Friday, June 22, 2018 Angela Amarteifio 6am -7:30am
Saturday Saturday, June 23, 2018 Christine/ David Watterson 6:30am – 8am
Sunday Sunday, June 24, 2018 David Robinson 8:45am- 10:45am
Sunday pm Sunday, June 24, 2018 Maeve Noone 7pm – 8:30pm
Monday Monday, June 25, 2018 No Session 4:30pm – 6pm
Tuesday Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Madeline Larkin 5:30 pm – 7:30pm
Wednesday Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Kara Shortt 5:30pm – 7pm
Friday Friday, June 29, 2018 Anna Bedynek 6am -7:30am
Saturday Saturday, June 30, 2018 Pat Kilbane 6:30am – 8am
Sunday Sunday, July 01, 2018 Melina Gizinska 8:45am- 10:45am
Sunday pm Sunday, July 01, 2018 Celine Rooney 7pm – 8:30pm