Category Archives: Parent in Attendance Roster

PIA for Christmas 2018

Competitive and Performance Squads only are invited to train in Kingfisher Renmore between 17th December to 4th January 2019.

Places have been pre-booked, and we are at full capacity, so please ONLY swim at your allocated sessions.

No session can go ahead without a parent in attendance. If you cannot attend your duty, please email Bluefin.PIA@gmail.com.

Wishing our swim families, friends and supporters, a very peaceful Christmas and a healthy and happy New Year!

DATE PARENT ON DUTY TIME ON DECK
Monday 17-Dec Maeve Noone 18:00-20:00
Tuesday 18-Dec Jean Kearney 18:00-20:00
Saturday 22-Dec Kara Shortt 12:00-14:00
Sunday 23-Dec Kirsten / Goetz 12:00-14:00
Friday 28-Dec Maryse Collins 9:00-11:00
Saturday 29-Dec Melina Gizinska 9:00-11:00
Sunday 30-Dec Ger Hannon 9:00-11:00
Wednesday 2-Jan Thomas Mangan 9:00-11:00
Thursday 3-Jan Maurice Boyle 11:00-13:00
Friday 4-Jan Karen Roland 9:00-11:00

PIA for December 2018

No session can go ahead without a parent in attendance. If you cannot attend your duty, please email Bluefin.PIA@gmail.com.

DATE PARENT ON DUTY TIME ON DECK
Monday 3-Dec Inga Paskauskienne 16:30 – 18:00
Monday 3-Dec Kirsten Pfeiffer 18:00 – 20:00 (Renmore)
Wednesday 5-Dec Maryse Collins 06:00 – 07:30
Wednesday 5-Dec Andrea Twomey 17:30 – 19:00
Thursday 6-Dec Helen Van de Beek 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday 8-Dec Karen Roland 06:30 – 08:00
Sunday am 9-Dec Niall O’Shaughnessy 08:45 – 10:45
Sunday pm 9-Dec Maeve Noone 19:00 – 20:30
Monday 10-Dec Imelda Darabi 16:30 – 18:00
Monday 10-Dec Jane / Thomas Mangan 18:00 – 20:00 (Renmore)
Wednesday 12-Dec Anna Bedynek 06:00 – 07:30
Wednesday 12-Dec Jessica Lillis 17:30 – 19:00
Thursday 13-Dec Jean Kearney 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday 15-Dec Melina Gizinska 06:30 – 08:00

PIA for November 2018

Please note, no session can go ahead without a parent in attendance.

If you cannot attend your duty, please email Bluefin.PIA@gmail.comĀ  at least 48 hrs in advance so a replacement can be organised.

W1 DATE PARENT ON DUTY TIME ON DECK
Monday 29-Oct Inga Paskauskienne 16:30 – 18:00
Monday 29-Oct Kirsten Pfeiffer 18:00 – 20:00 (Renmore)
Wednesday 31-Oct Maryse Collins 06:00 – 07:30
Wednesday 31-Oct Andrea Twomey 17:30 – 19:00
Thursday 1-Nov Tom/ Zoe O’Dea 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday 3-Nov Karen Roland 06:30 – 08:00
Sunday am 4-Nov Aine Griallais 08:45 – 10:45
Sunday pm 4-Nov No Session 19:00 – 20:30
Monday 5-Nov Imelda Darabi 16:30 – 18:00
Monday 5-Nov Jane / Thomas Mangan 18:00 – 20:00 (Renmore)
Wednesday 7-Nov Maurice / Olivia Boyle 06:00 – 07:30
Wednesday 7-Nov Jessica Lillis 17:30 – 19:00
Thursday 8-Nov Niamh Bonner 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday 10-Nov Madeline Larkin 06:30 – 08:00
Sunday am 11-Nov Anne Callanan 08:45 – 10:45
Sunday pm 11-Nov Paul Darcy 19:00 – 20:30
Monday 12-Nov Amanda Corbett 16:30 – 18:00
Monday 12-Nov Christine Watterson 18:00 – 20:00 (Renmore)
Wednesday 14-Nov Anna Bedynek 06:00 – 07:30
Wednesday 14-Nov Angela Mangan 17:30 – 19:00
Thursday 15-Nov Maria Maia 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday 17-Nov Linda Davey 06:30 – 08:00
Sunday am 18-Nov No Session 08:45 – 10:45
Sunday pm 18-Nov Monica Barrett 19:00 – 20:30
Monday 19-Nov Vera Quinlan 16:30 – 18:00
Monday 19-Nov Kara Short 18:00 – 20:00 (Renmore)
Wednesday 21-Nov Jean Kearney 06:00 – 07:30
Wednesday 21-Nov David Robinson 17:30 – 19:00
Thursday 22-Nov Maeve Noone 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday 24-Nov Ger / Michael Hannon 06:30 – 08:00
Sunday am 25-Nov Martina Forde / John Cormican 08:45 – 10:45
Sunday pm 25-Nov Orla Connaughton 19:00 – 20:30
Monday 26-Nov Sean Carty 16:30 – 18:00
Monday 26-Nov Pat/Jane Kilbane 18:00 – 20:00 (Renmore)
Wednesday 28-Nov Etain Wilson/ John Cloonan 06:00 – 07:30
Wednesday 28-Nov Susan Kilduff 17:30 – 19:00
Thursday 29-Nov Maria Maia 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday 1-Dec Melina Gizinska 06:30 – 08:00
Sunday am 2-Dec Niall O’Shaughnessy 08:45 – 10:45
Sunday pm 2-Dec Helen Van de Beek 19:00 – 20:30

PIA for October 2018

Please note, no session can go ahead without a parent in attendance. If you cannot attend your duty, please email Bluefin.PIA@gmail.comĀ  at least 48 hrs in advance so a replacement can be organised.

W1 DATE PARENT ON DUTY TIME ON DECK
Monday 1-Oct Declan/ Maria Holian 16:30 – 18:00
Monday 1-Oct Kara Shortt 18:00 – 20:00 (Renmore)
Wednesday 3-Oct Maryse Collins 06:00 – 07:30
Wednesday 3-Oct Andrea Twomey 17:30 – 19:00
Thursday 4-Oct Tom/ Zoe O’Dea 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday 6-Oct Melina Gizinska 06:30 – 08:00
Sunday am 7-Oct Aine Griallais 08:45 – 10:45
Sunday pm 7-Oct Helen Van de Beek 19:00 – 20:30
W2
Monday 8-Oct Carol Joyce 16:30 – 18:00
Monday 8-Oct Pat/Jane Kilbane 18:00 – 20:00 (Renmore)
Wednesday 10-Oct Maurice / Olivia Boyle 06:00 – 07:30
Wednesday 10-Oct Jessica Lillis 17:30 – 19:00
Thursday 11-Oct Niamh Bonner 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday 13-Oct Madeline Larkin 06:30 – 08:00
Sunday am 14-Oct Anne Callanan 08:45 – 10:45
Sunday pm 14-Oct SESSION CANCELLED 19:00 – 20:30
W3
Monday 15-Oct Lorraine Magee 16:30 – 18:00
Monday 15-Oct Christine Watterson 18:00 – 20:00 (Renmore)
Wednesday 17-Oct Anna Bedynek 06:00 – 07:30
Wednesday 17-Oct Etain Wilson/ John Cloonan 17:30 – 19:00
Thursday 18-Oct Maria Maia 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday 20-Oct Linda Davey 06:30 – 08:00
Sunday am 21-Oct Niall O’Shaughnessy 08:45 – 10:45
Sunday pm 21-Oct Maeve Noone 19:00 – 20:30
W4
Monday 22-Oct Susan Kilduff 16:30 – 18:00
Monday 22-Oct Kirsten Pfeiffer 18:00 – 20:00 (Renmore)
Wednesday 24-Oct Jean Kearney 06:00 – 07:30
Wednesday 24-Oct David Robinson 17:30 – 19:00
Thursday 25-Oct Jane / Thomas Mangan 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday 27-Oct Ger / Michael Hannon 06:30 – 08:00
Sunday am 28-Oct Martina Forde / John Cormican 08:45 – 10:45
Sunday pm 28-Oct Orla Connaughton 19:00 – 20:30