Category Archives: Parent in Attendance Roster

PIA for June 2019

No session can go ahead without a parent in attendance. If you cannot attend your duty, please email Bluefin.PIA@gmail.com

DATE PARENT ON DUTY TIME ON DECK
Monday 3-Jun Maria Maia 16:30 – 18:00
Monday 3-Jun Cancelled 18:00 – 20:00 (Renmore)
Wednesday 5-Jun Thomas Mangan 06:00 – 07:30
Wednesday 5-Jun Imelda Darabi 17:30 – 19:00
Thursday 6-Jun Helen Van de Beek 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday 8-Jun Aine Griallais 06:30 – 08:00
Sunday am 9-Jun Linda Davey 08:45 – 10:45
Sunday pm 9-Jun Maryse Collins 19:00 – 20:30
Monday 10-Jun Sean Carty 16:30 – 18:00
Monday 10-Jun Ger Hannon 18:00 – 20:00 (Renmore)
Wednesday 12-Jun Melina Gizinska 06:00 – 07:30
Wednesday 12-Jun Amanda Corbett 17:30 – 19:00
Thursday 13-Jun Jean Kearney 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday 15-Jun Maeve Noone 06:30 – 08:00
Sunday am 16-Jun UL Training 10:00 – 12:00

PIA for May 2019

No session can go ahead without a parent in attendance. If you cannot attend your duty, please email Bluefin.PIA@gmail.com

W1 DATE PARENT ON DUTY TIME ON DECK
Monday 29-Apr Declan Cunney 16:30 – 18:00
Monday 29-Apr Ger Hannon 18:00 – 20:00 (Renmore)
Wednesday 1-May Christinne Watterson 06:00 – 07:30
Wednesday 1-May Imelda Darabi 17:30 – 19:00
Thursday 2-May Maria Maia 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday 4-May Anne Callanan 06:30 – 08:00
Sunday am 5-May David Robinson 08:45 – 10:45
Sunday pm 5-May TBC 19:00 – 20:30
Monday 6-May Paul Burke 16:30 – 18:00
Monday 6-May Maurice Boyle Venue & Time TBC
Wednesday 8-May Thomas Mangan 06:00 – 07:30
Wednesday 8-May Amanda Corbett 17:30 – 19:00
Thursday 9-May Helen Van de Beek 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday 11-May Celine Rooney 06:30 – 08:00
Sunday am 12-May Martina Forde 08:45 – 10:45
Sunday pm 12-May Madeline Larkin 19:00 – 20:30
Monday 13-May Carol Leahy 16:30 – 18:00
Monday 13-May Pat Kilbane 18:00 – 20:00 (Renmore)
Wednesday 15-May Anna Bedynek 06:00 – 07:30
Wednesday 15-May Aoife Tannian 17:30 – 19:00
Thursday 16-May Jean Kearney 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday 18-May Maeve Noone 06:30 – 08:00
Sunday am 19-May Maryse Collins 08:45 – 10:45
Sunday pm 19-May Maria Maia 19:00 – 20:30
Monday 20-May Vera Quinlan 16:30 – 18:00
Monday 20-May Kara Shortt 18:00 – 20:00 (Renmore)
Wednesday 22-May Melina Gizinska 06:00 – 07:30
Wednesday 22-May Lorraine Murray 17:30 – 19:00
Thursday 23-May Tom O’Dea 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday 25-May Susan Kilduff 06:30 – 08:00
Sunday am 26-May Andrea Twomey 08:45 – 10:45
Sunday pm 26-May Monica Broderick 19:00 – 20:30
Monday 27-May Maria Maia 16:30 – 18:00
Monday 27-May Kirsten Pfeiffer 18:00 – 20:00 (Renmore)
Wednesday 29-May Etain Wilson 06:00 – 07:30
Wednesday 29-May Inga Paskauskiene 17:30 – 19:00
Thursday 30-May Maria Maia 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday 1-Jun Niall O’Shaughnessy 06:30 – 08:00
Sunday am 2-Jun Jessica Lillis 08:45 – 10:45
Sunday pm 2-Jun CANCELLED 19:00 – 20:30

PIA for April 2019

No session can go ahead without a parent in attendance. If you cannot attend your duty, please email Bluefin.PIA@gmail.com.

DATE PARENT ON DUTY TIME ON DECK
Monday 1-Apr Vera Quinlan 16:30 – 18:00
Monday 1-Apr Maurice Boyle 18:00 – 20:00 (Renmore)
Wednesday 3-Apr Tomas Mangan 06:00 – 07:30
Wednesday 3-Apr Amanda Corbett 17:30 – 19:00
Thursday 4-Apr Tom O’Dea 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday 6-Apr Anne Callanan 06:30 – 08:00
Sunday am 7-Apr Andrea Twomey 08:45 – 10:45
Sunday pm 7-Apr Cancelled 19:00 – 20:30
Monday 8-Apr Cora Smyth 16:30 – 18:00
Monday 8-Apr Pat Kilbane 18:00 – 20:00 (Renmore)
Wednesday 10-Apr Anna Bedynek 06:00 – 07:30
Wednesday 10-Apr Aoife Tannian 17:30 – 19:00
Thursday 11-Apr Maria Maia 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday 13-Apr Niall O’Shaughnessy 06:30 – 08:00
Sunday am 14-Apr Jessica Lillis 08:45 – 10:45
Sunday pm 14-Apr Madeline Larkin 19:00 – 20:30
Monday 15-Apr Michelle Connolly Glynn 16:30 – 18:00
Monday 15-Apr Kara Short 18:00 – 20:00 (Renmore)
Wednesday 17-Apr Melina Gizinska 06:00 – 07:30
Wednesday 17-Apr Lorraine Murray 17:30 – 19:00
Thursday 18-Apr Jean Kearney 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday 20-Apr Karen Roland 06:30 – 08:00
Sunday am 21-Apr Cancelled 08:45 – 10:45
Sunday pm 21-Apr Cancelled 19:00 – 20:30
Monday 22-Apr Cancelled 16:30 – 18:00
Monday 22-Apr Cancelled 18:00 – 20:00 (Renmore)
Wednesday 24-Apr Etain Wilson 06:00 – 07:30
Wednesday 24-Apr Inga Paskauskiene 17:30 – 19:00
Thursday 25-Apr Tom O’Dea 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday 27-Apr Susan Kilduff 06:30 – 08:00
Sunday am 28-Apr Paul Darcy 08:45 – 10:45
Sunday pm 28-Apr Cancelled 19:00 – 20:30
Monday 29-Apr Declan Cunney 16:30 – 18:00
Monday 29-Apr Ger Hannon 18:00 – 20:00 (Renmore)

PIA for March 2019

No session can go ahead without a parent in attendance. If you cannot attend your duty, please email Bluefin.PIA@gmail.com.

Monday 4-Mar Declan Cunney 16:30 – 18:00
Monday 4-Mar Ger Hannon 18:00 – 20:00 (Renmore)
Wednesday 6-Mar Anna Bedynek 06:00 – 07:30
Wednesday 6-Mar Aoife Tannian 17:30 – 19:00
Thursday 7-Mar Tom O’Dea 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday 9-Mar Celine Rooney 06:30 – 08:00
Sunday am 10-Mar Paul Darcy 08:45 – 10:45
Sunday pm 10-Mar No Session 19:00 – 20:30
Monday 11-Mar Paul Burke 16:30 – 18:00
Monday 11-Mar Maurice / Olivia Boyle 18:00 – 20:00 (Renmore)
Wednesday 13-Mar Melina Gizinska 06:00 – 07:30
Wednesday 13-Mar Lorraine Murray 17:30 – 19:00
Thursday 14-Mar Madeline Larkin 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday 16-Mar Susan Kilduff 06:30 – 08:00
Sunday am 17-Mar No Session 08:45 – 10:45
Sunday pm 17-Mar No Session 19:00 – 20:30
Monday 18-Mar Carol Leahy 16:30 – 18:00
Monday 18-Mar Pat Kilbane 18:00 – 20:00 (Renmore)
Wednesday 20-Mar Etain Wilson 06:00 – 07:30
Wednesday 20-Mar Inga Paskauskienne 17:30 – 19:00
Thursday 21-Mar Helen Van De Beek 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday 23-Mar Karen Roland 06:30 – 08:00
Sunday am 24-Mar Martina Forde 08:45 – 10:45
Sunday pm 24-Mar No Session 19:00 – 20:30
Monday 25-Mar Martha Mctigue 16:30 – 18:00
Monday 25-Mar Kara Short 18:00 – 20:00 (Renmore)
Wednesday 27-Mar Christine Watterson 06:00 – 07:30
Wednesday 27-Mar Imelda Darabi 17:30 – 19:00
Thursday 28-Mar Jean Kearney 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday 30-Mar Aine Griallais 06:30 – 08:00
Sunday am 31-Mar Niall O’Shaughnessy 08:45 – 10:45
Sunday pm 31-Mar Maryse Collins 19:00 – 20:30