Category Archives: Parent in Attendance Roster

PIA for February 2019

No session can go ahead without a parent in attendance. If you cannot attend your duty, please email Bluefin.PIA@gmail.com.

W1 DATE PARENT ON DUTY TIME ON DECK
Monday 4-Feb Vera Quinlan 16:30 – 18:00
Monday 4-Feb Maurice / Olivia Boyle 18:00 – 20:00 (Renmore)
Wednesday 6-Feb Melina Gizinska 06:00 – 07:30
Wednesday 6-Feb Lorraine Murray 17:30 – 19:00
Thursday 7-Feb Madeline Larkin 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday 9-Feb Karen Roland 06:30 – 08:00
Sunday am 10-Feb Niall O’Shaughnessy 08:45 – 10:45
Sunday pm 10-Feb Monica Broderick 19:00 – 20:30
Monday 11-Feb Cora Smyth 16:30 – 18:00
Monday 11-Feb Pat Kilbane 18:00 – 20:00 (Renmore)
Wednesday 13-Feb Etain Wilson 06:00 – 07:30
Wednesday 13-Feb Inga Paskauskienne 17:30 – 19:00
Thursday 14-Feb Maria Maia 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday 16-Feb Aine Griallais 06:30 – 08:00
Sunday am 17-Feb Andrea Twomey 08:45 – 10:45
Sunday pm 17-Feb No Session 19:00 – 20:30
Monday 18-Feb Michelle Glynn 16:30 – 18:00
Monday 18-Feb Kara Short 18:00 – 20:00 (Renmore)
Wednesday 20-Feb Kirsten Pfeiffer 06:00 – 07:30
Wednesday 20-Feb Imelda Darabi 17:30 – 19:00
Thursday 21-Feb Helen Van De Beek 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday 23-Feb Maeve Noone 06:30 – 08:00
Sunday am 24-Feb Jessica Lillis 08:45 – 10:45
Sunday pm 24-Feb Maria Maia 19:00 – 20:30
Monday 25-Feb Sean Carty 16:30 – 18:00
Monday 25-Feb Christine Watterson 18:00 – 20:00 (Renmore)
Wednesday 27-Feb Thomas Mangan 06:00 – 07:30
Wednesday 27-Feb Amanda Corbett 17:30 – 19:00
Thursday 28-Feb Jean Kearney 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday 2-Mar Ann Callanan 06:30 – 08:00
Sunday am 3-Mar Linda Davey 08:45 – 10:45
Sunday pm 3-Mar No Session 19:00 – 20:30

PIA for January 2019

No session can go ahead without a parent in attendance. If you cannot attend your duty, please email Bluefin.PIA@gmail.com.

WK 2 DATE PARENT ON DUTY TIME ON DECK
Monday 7-Jan Inga Paskauskienne 16:30 – 18:00
Monday 7-Jan Etain Wilson/ John Cloonan 18:00 – 20:00 (Renmore)
Wednesday 9-Jan Maryse Collins 06:00 – 07:30
Wednesday 9-Jan Andrea Twomey 17:30 – 19:00
Thursday 10-Jan Tom/ Zoe O’Dea 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday 12-Jan Karen Roland 06:30 – 08:00
Sunday am 13-Jan NO TRAINING 08:45 – 10:45
Sunday pm 13-Jan NO TRAINING 19:00 – 20:30
WK 3
Monday 14-Jan Imelda Darabi 16:30 – 18:00
Monday 14-Jan Jane / Thomas Mangan 18:00 – 20:00 (Renmore)
Wednesday 16-Jan Maurice / Olivia Boyle 06:00 – 07:30
Wednesday 16-Jan Jessica Lillis 17:30 – 19:00
Thursday 17-Jan Madeline Larkin 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday 19-Jan Paul Darcy 06:30 – 08:00
Sunday am 20-Jan Anne Callanan 08:45 – 10:45
Sunday pm 20-Jan NO TRAINING 19:00 – 20:30
WK 4
Monday 21-Jan Amanda Corbett 16:30 – 18:00
Monday 21-Jan Christine Watterson 18:00 – 20:00 (Renmore)
Wednesday 23-Jan Anna Bedynek 06:00 – 07:30
Wednesday 23-Jan Angela Mangan 17:30 – 19:00
Thursday 24-Jan Maria Maia 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday 26-Jan Linda Davey 06:30 – 08:00
Sunday am 27-Jan Niall O’Shaughnessy 08:45 – 10:45
Sunday pm 27-Jan Monica Barrett 19:00 – 20:30
WK 5
Monday 28-Jan Sean Carty 16:30 – 18:00
Monday 28-Jan Kara Short 18:00 – 20:00 (Renmore)
Wednesday 30-Jan Jean Kearney 06:00 – 07:30
Wednesday 30-Jan David Robinson 17:30 – 19:00
Thursday 31-Jan Maeve Noone 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday 2-Feb Ger / Michael Hannon 06:30 – 08:00
Sunday am 3-Feb Martina Forde / John Cormican 08:45 – 10:45
Sunday pm 3-Feb Orla Connaughton 19:00 – 20:30

PIA for Christmas 2018

Competitive and Performance Squads only are invited to train in Kingfisher Renmore between 17th December to 4th January 2019.

Places have been pre-booked, and we are at full capacity, so please ONLY swim at your allocated sessions.

No session can go ahead without a parent in attendance. If you cannot attend your duty, please email Bluefin.PIA@gmail.com.

Wishing our swim families, friends and supporters, a very peaceful Christmas and a healthy and happy New Year!

DATE PARENT ON DUTY TIME ON DECK
Monday 17-Dec Maeve Noone 18:00-20:00
Tuesday 18-Dec Jean Kearney 18:00-20:00
Saturday 22-Dec Kara Shortt 12:00-14:00
Sunday 23-Dec Kirsten / Goetz 12:00-14:00
Friday 28-Dec Maryse Collins 9:00-11:00
Saturday 29-Dec Melina Gizinska 9:00-11:00
Sunday 30-Dec Ger Hannon 9:00-11:00
Wednesday 2-Jan Thomas Mangan 9:00-11:00
Thursday 3-Jan Maurice Boyle 11:00-13:00
Friday 4-Jan Karen Roland 9:00-11:00

PIA for December 2018

No session can go ahead without a parent in attendance. If you cannot attend your duty, please email Bluefin.PIA@gmail.com.

DATE PARENT ON DUTY TIME ON DECK
Monday 3-Dec Inga Paskauskienne 16:30 – 18:00
Monday 3-Dec Kirsten Pfeiffer 18:00 – 20:00 (Renmore)
Wednesday 5-Dec Maryse Collins 06:00 – 07:30
Wednesday 5-Dec Andrea Twomey 17:30 – 19:00
Thursday 6-Dec Helen Van de Beek 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday 8-Dec Karen Roland 06:30 – 08:00
Sunday am 9-Dec Niall O’Shaughnessy 08:45 – 10:45
Sunday pm 9-Dec Maeve Noone 19:00 – 20:30
Monday 10-Dec Imelda Darabi 16:30 – 18:00
Monday 10-Dec Jane / Thomas Mangan 18:00 – 20:00 (Renmore)
Wednesday 12-Dec Anna Bedynek 06:00 – 07:30
Wednesday 12-Dec Jessica Lillis 17:30 – 19:00
Thursday 13-Dec Jean Kearney 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday 15-Dec Melina Gizinska 06:30 – 08:00