Training changes for all squads this Sunday 30th September 2018

Training at UL Sports Arena Cancelled

Sunday’s outing to UL has been cancelled due to lack of availability. Swimmers that have booked in are automatically scheduled onto October’s session on Sunday 28th.

Senior swimmers must attend training, as usual, this Sunday 30th September in Kilcornan at 8:45am.

No Sunday session for swimmers competing.

This Sunday’s 8:45am session is for senior swimmers only.
Everyone else gets to sleep in! :o)

Strength and Conditioning at 5:45pm, followed by the pool session at 7pm session, as usual.

 

 

PIA for October 2018

Please note, no session can go ahead without a parent in attendance. If you cannot attend your duty, please email Bluefin.PIA@gmail.com  at least 48 hrs in advance so a replacement can be organised.

W1 DATE PARENT ON DUTY TIME ON DECK
Monday 1-Oct Declan/ Maria Holian 16:30 – 18:00
Monday 1-Oct Kara Shortt 18:00 – 20:00 (Renmore)
Wednesday 3-Oct Maryse Collins 06:00 – 07:30
Wednesday 3-Oct Andrea Twomey 17:30 – 19:00
Thursday 4-Oct Tom/ Zoe O’Dea 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday 6-Oct Melina Gizinska 06:30 – 08:00
Sunday am 7-Oct Aine Griallais 08:45 – 10:45
Sunday pm 7-Oct Helen Van de Beek 19:00 – 20:30
W2
Monday 8-Oct Carol Joyce 16:30 – 18:00
Monday 8-Oct Pat/Jane Kilbane 18:00 – 20:00 (Renmore)
Wednesday 10-Oct Maurice / Olivia Boyle 06:00 – 07:30
Wednesday 10-Oct Jessica Lillis 17:30 – 19:00
Thursday 11-Oct Niamh Bonner 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday 13-Oct Madeline Larkin 06:30 – 08:00
Sunday am 14-Oct Anne Callanan 08:45 – 10:45
Sunday pm 14-Oct SESSION CANCELLED 19:00 – 20:30
W3
Monday 15-Oct Lorraine Magee 16:30 – 18:00
Monday 15-Oct Christine Watterson 18:00 – 20:00 (Renmore)
Wednesday 17-Oct Anna Bedynek 06:00 – 07:30
Wednesday 17-Oct Etain Wilson/ John Cloonan 17:30 – 19:00
Thursday 18-Oct Maria Maia 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday 20-Oct Linda Davey 06:30 – 08:00
Sunday am 21-Oct Niall O’Shaughnessy 08:45 – 10:45
Sunday pm 21-Oct Maeve Noone 19:00 – 20:30
W4
Monday 22-Oct Susan Kilduff 16:30 – 18:00
Monday 22-Oct Kirsten Pfeiffer 18:00 – 20:00 (Renmore)
Wednesday 24-Oct Jean Kearney 06:00 – 07:30
Wednesday 24-Oct David Robinson 17:30 – 19:00
Thursday 25-Oct Jane / Thomas Mangan 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday 27-Oct Ger / Michael Hannon 06:30 – 08:00
Sunday am 28-Oct Martina Forde / John Cormican 08:45 – 10:45
Sunday pm 28-Oct Orla Connaughton 19:00 – 20:30

Competitive Swimming in Galway