Future Challengers Series: Sunday 12th March  2023

Galway SC host the Future Challenger Series on Sunday 12th March 2023, in Leisureland, Galway .

For full details: Click Here

Swimmers invited to attend are:
Katie Murphy, Michael McDonagh, Thea Fader, Clara Wholihan, Ciara O’Neill, Laura Fraser, Kate Mac Eoin, Karolina Conole, Harry Murphy, Zach Wholihan, Marcel Bubis, Tara McInerney, Blanka Cygan, Mila Harty, Alva Horan, Rex Scott McNamara, Connie Joyce


  • 10 Yrs can; swim- 50m Back, 50m Butterfly, 50m Breast. 3 events max
  • 11 Yrs can swim- 200m IM, 50m Butterfly, 50m Breaststroke, (50m OR 100m Backstroke)
  • 12yrs can swim- 200m IM, 50m Breaststroke, (50m OR 100m Backstroke) (50m OR 100m Butterfly)
  • 13 & 14yrs can enter the 12yrs events


Complete entries here: Future Challenger Entry Form
Closing date: Thursday 02nd March
Gala fees: €5 per event, paid via EPP by Thursday 02nd March
**Strictly no late entries**

Queries to bluefin.galasecretary@gmail.com

Competitive Swimming in Galway